Scholarship Award of Excellence of the Research Committee for PhD Students

Mr. Sotirios Papaioannou and Ms. Theonitsa Alexoudi, PhD candidates in the field of optical communications supervised by Assistant Prof. Nikos Pleros and Amalia Miliou, respectively, have been selected among the 44 recipients for the Excellence Scholarship awarded by the Research Committee of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki to PhD students for the year 2014