Head of School of Informatics are the Chairman and Vice-Chairman, who are elected to a two-year term. The supreme body of administration of the School is the General Assembly which is composed of all members of the Teaching and Research Staff of the School as well as representatives of all members of the School's academic community, including students.

Chairman: Professor Vlahavas Ioannis

Vice-Chairman: Associate Professor Angelis Eleftherios

Secretary: Kioutsouki - Keppa Soultana
Office phone number: +30 2310998410
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

There are five (5) research laboratories in the School:

  • Multimedia Laboratory
    Director: Professor Karatza Eleni
    Telephone: +30-231099.7974   •   Fax: +30-231099.8419